Home / Highly likely to recommend

Krista G. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018

Roseann was wonderful when my husband and I sold our first home and bought our second. She was incredibly knowledgeable and offered her expert advice, but also was sensitive to what we wanted. She was patient and we could tell she honestly wanted what was best for us. With Roseann’s help, we  sold our home in one day at asking price, and bought a new home that we are absolutely in love with

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Mike F. says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2018

After interviewing multiple prospective agents to sell my house in Dunellen, Roseann was by far the most prepared, kind, and professional agent I spoke to. Every recommendation she made turn out to be spot-on, and my home sold after only being on the market for about a week.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Erika P. says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2018

When we made the decision to sell our home, we knew we wanted to work with a realtor who had a proven track record in our small, unique town. Our research led us to Roseann, and we’re so glad it did! First and foremost, Roseann is incredibly knowledgeable about ins and outs of buying and selling.  She had a firm understanding of the current market, giving us a realistic idea of what to expect in terms of the value of the home and the challenges we could anticipate while selling. She was confident in the listing price and assured us that we’d get what we were looking for as long as we remained patient. Secondly, she had a wealth of professional contacts. Her connection to town hall helped us figure out a confusing permitting issue. Her insurance agent got us a flood insurance quote for ? of what we had previously been paying. Thirdly, she remained in constant communication with us, keeping us in the loop with every update and answering all of our questions in a timely manner. In the end, Roseann secured us wonderful deal that included a great price and a timeline that worked with our schedule. It was then time to find our next home, and even though we were looking 45 minutes away, Roseann was up for the job. She took us through many homes, using her expertise to advise us as to the potential pluses and minuses of each home. When we found the home we wanted, again she got us a deal that we were happy with. When hiccups arose in the process of purchasing (and there were many!), she helped us navigate them while also assuring us that she was looking out for our best interest, even if that meant starting over with a different home. Now we have not only gained a great new home, but a wonderful new friend in Roseann. We give Roseann O’Keefe our highest recommendation for anybody who is looking to buy or sell.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Joseph Cortese says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I have had experience with other real-estate agents, NONE could even be compared to Roseann. She made sure I knew exactly where we were in the process, the communication was impressive. She was also in constant communication with my Attorney, The Sellers Agent, my Lender, and the underwriters, almost like she was working 24/7. My case was extreme and everything was against me. She was the strongest link in the whole process, and I dont think I could have pulled it off without Roseann. I will ONLY use Roseann for any Real-Estate purchase in the future and I recommend her to anyone that wants the best.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user65906 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann asked all the right questions and really listened to what exactly I was looking for. She didn’t give up and really had my best interest at heart the whole time. Love my new house.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

RobertGallucci says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I have had the pleasure and good fortune to work with Roseann with two moves. Her knowledge of the local community, dedicated representation and incredible advocacy on my behalf have been key factors in my being so happy in my home.

There are many real estate agents, but few who represent the level of professionalism coupled with personal caring, that Roseann brings to the table.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user1252085 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

When thinking about purchasing a home, my wife and I had several real estate agents. They were pretty much all the same: pushy and all about making themselves money quick. When we met Roseann, we were pretty skeptical about the usefulness of real estate agents, but Roseann proved us wrong. From the get-go, she showed her knowledge of the areas we were looking in and had a very friendly way about her. We immediately dropped our other prospective agents and embarked on our mission to get a house with only Roseann.

Roseann became a trusting and reliable source of information. Not only did we trust her opinions, which she backed up with fact, but she was able to hone in our searches with what she knew we were looking for. Whenever we wanted to visit a home, she was there when we needed her. Roseann would also be quick to contact us when she found something she knew we would like. Roseann became more of a friend to us than a real estate agent. We whole-heartedly recommend Roseann to anyone in the market for a new home and a pleasant experience during the search.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user8054323 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

We just closed on our property and Roseann was extremely helpfull during the entire process. In the beginning, when we were still searching, she was very patient, very forth-coming with useful information that we had not considered. She has very good knowledge of the Warren area and was kind enough to steer us away from undesirable properties. Once we found the house we liked, Roseann was kind enough to point out things to look out for and was very supportive during the a prolonged negotiation process. In short, we would highly recommend her services.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user2642733 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

It is hard to describe how impressed we were and are with Roseann O’Keefe. We would highly recommend her to ANYONE who is seriously interested in buying or selling a home. She possesses professionalism that we could have only dreamed of. We needed patience, she showed patience. We needed advice, she provided advice. We needed someone who cared and LISTENED and she listened and understood our needs. Roseann is not only knowledgable but realistic. She puts in the time and effort that is needed to establish a trusting realtionship. We are proud to not only call her our agent but now our neighbor and friend.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user3845355 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is a professional and I would recommend her without reservation. She’s extremely knowledgeable about the neighborhood and the entire process of searching for the right tenant and signing of the lease.

I received regular updates on activity regarding my property. She answered every question I had with thoughtfulness and honesty. If she didn’t know the answer right then, she’d make the inquiry for me and responded back to me in a timely matter.

Roseann understood what I was looking for in a new tenant and represented me very well through the negotiations. I’m very pleased at how quickly and painlessly she helped me through this search. She did a wonderful job and I would not hesitate to call on her again.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

randiane says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann helped me last summer with my Mom’s condo in a 55+ community. We put it up for sale, and she took a number of people through. The condo was competing with a newer development with slightly more upscale features. A couple approached Roseann expressing an interest in renting the property rather than buying it. We agreed, and Roe handled everything – she prepared the lease, worked with the management company, took the couple around, ran the credit/background checks, etc. She made the transition easy for us when we had a lot of other things going on in our lives. I would strongly recommend Roseann for any of your real estate needs!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user0584704 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

We have been extremely satisfied on our experience with Roseann. Deep level of integrity and tenacity. We’ve been working with Roseann for almost 9 months and we’ve never had any issues or disappointment. Very responsive to our requests and she made everything possible even at time we very demanding. Very Professional, she knows all links and people that helped out the whole process. Our experience with Roseann has been an emotional and exciting journey.

Extremely Recommended!!!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user6934047 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

We found Roseann based on her reviews in Zillow, one thing I liked was how repeatedly she was described as kind, genuine, and didn’t apply pressure tactics. We absolutely found that to be the case while working with Roseann. We were searching for our first home for our family, we didn’t anticipate that it would take us so long to find the right home but we never thought during the process that we were being rushed or that she was trying to push us into a home just so she could move on to the next client. We also felt that she was always honest and if we asked her opinion on a home we trusted her response. Once we found the right home we felt her diligence and hard work helped us get the house of our dreams when there were many other interested parties. Also, while under contract we feel she remained our advocate up until closing. Our children loved her too and she was extremely kind and patient with them as well when showing us homes, it really felt like she became more like family. In the future, we would call upon Roseann when looking to purchase or sell our home and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user5945079 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is very accommodating to work around your schedule. Setting up visits at a moments notice is much appreciated. She is always willing to go the extra mile and work with the other parties on your behalf. She has an extensive network to recommend mortgage brokers, lawyers, etc.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user2716181 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is a friend before a Real estate agent. She is clearly motivated by the joy of helping people find their home. Roseann gives you an honest opinion of the property you are viewing, along with specific market intelligence, while allowing you the space to make an informed educated decision. A joy to work with, I am happy to have found and worked Roseann.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user2623716 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann helped us to buy our first home. She is extremely responsive, professional, knowledgeable and gets your requirements perfectly, after just a couple of interactions. She is very savvy, thorough and knows the market like the palm of her hand and she keeps inventory like a human computer. She is always up to date and knows all current listings enough to be able to answer literally anything about a listing that you are interested in. No matter what your budget, Roseann has you in her mind constantly as she tries to find the perfect home for you. And when you are ready to make an offer, she offers excellent advice on the current market, provides you with detailed comparable properties information, that you should rely on to make your decision. She gently guides you and goes out of the way to make sure that you get the best possible deal, even in an aggressive market; the whole process is smooth (this is very important for a clueless first time buyer like us) and she is with you every step of the way to ensure a successful transaction and a happy ending. An example is how she helped us from signing the contract to every milestone on the way to closing (like information on home inspection, lawyers, utilities, mortgage agents) even when our contract was signed early and there was nothing else to do in the months before closing. This kind of care and attention to detail makes her stand out.

We did not really want to look at too many places and the places we did see were the ones we were more likely to buy, as Roseann did our weeding for us and shielded us from unnecessary viewings. At the same time, Roseann is always ready to go if you are really keen about a certain place, and offers her candid opinion and protects us, even when we have tunnel vision or are blindsided by something. She always tries to get the best home and the best transaction for her clients and works tirelessly (all the time) to make her clients happy. She is never pushy and always recommended that we not settle, and we are very happy and thankful to her that we followed her advice. It is our pleasure to highly recommend her if you are a serious home buyer or a seller.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user5577453 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

It was a pleasure working with Roseann. She was always available and responsive to us in a timely manner, and gave us great advice. We felt very comfortable with her, and knew that she had everything covered and led us in the right direction, and guided us through each step of the process. She was always willing to reach out to the other parties involved, to get us answers, or for any reason. We would absolutely use her again, and have recommended her to family and friends looking in the area.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

optimist77 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

We are really happy with her. She is really helpful. We are new in the area so she explained a lot about the local market and gave us good advice. Very trustworthy, responsive and professional. As opposed to other agents we worked with before she quickly gets what you want and will guide you to the best properties availble for your price range.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

usmc987654 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann helped my wife and me on two occasions. We relocated from the Philadelphia area to Central New Jersey. Roseann coordinated numerous houses for us to view for rent. Then once we moved to the area we started looking for a house to purchase. All along Roseann was very knowledgeable about the area and showed us numerous houses. We never felt rushed or houses being pushed for a sale. She is a true professional and highly recommend Roseann for all of your real estate needs.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

cooperalex16 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann OKeefe is one of the best realtor I ever known. Roseann is caring, responsive, stay connected, update information, honest and most of all finds the proper properties that meets her customer’s expectations.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user3239579 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Well the first time we met Roseann I felt like I knew her my whole life. I felt very comfortable taking her advise on matters ,knowing she had our best interests at heart. She is very knowledgeable on many different issues that came into play during our quest to find the perfect house.She is always available to take care of her clients. i would recommend her to anyone !

Barbara Considine

Home / Highly likely to recommend

gvdwarren says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I found Roseann through Zillow. It was her email response to a message I left on Zillow that led me to the condo that I bought. She was thorough in her assessment of what I was looking for and didn’t bother me with anything that didn’t match what I said I wanted. I had looked at lots of other things with other brokers and so I knew when I saw the condo I bought that I loved it. She did not pressure me. She pointed out features but was concerned that I really liked what I was seeing, that I wouldn’t have regrets after the fact. I liked her courteous and low key approach. She was considerate, approachable and very well organized. She negotiated a price that I thought was very fair. She has been supportive through the process of buying and thinking about future needs.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

jhwang7380 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann made the house buying process much easier and less stressful than my wife and I were expecting. From the first time we met with her she was very professional and never pushy. It was always easy to get in contact with her. She was super responsive with her email and cell phone. She walked us through every step of the buying process. I would highly recommend her services to anyone!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

acupuncturegreat says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

We chose to list our home for sale with Roseann based on the reviews on Zillow. When she visited our home the first time, we were very impressed with her knowledge and expertise in real estate. Consequently, we were able to sell within a short period of time in this very competitive market without any issues. Whenever we had questions, she always responded quickly and answered very clearly with a high standard of professionalism. She has a sweet personality and a good listener. It was our fortune and pleasure working with her. We would definitely recommend her to our family, friends and anyone else we know.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

josie4110 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

As a first-time home buyer, I really didn’t understand the whole process. But Roseann helped us every step of the way! She is very knowledgeable and is always available. She really goes out of her way and beyond for her clients. In my case, when I hit a bump with my bank, she made numerous calls to my bank on my behalf. And when my lawyer was unavailable to help, Roseann was always available to fill in the gaps. When things got delayed, she stayed in constant contact with the seller’s agent to provide updates. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

zuser20140609103218772 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Several years ago, neighbors/friends of mine asked if I knew of any good realtors in our area to handle the sale of their home. I suggested Roseann because I saw her signs all over the place and assumed she must be good at what she does! They reached out to her and had a perfect experience. When the time came for us to sell, we called Roseann. From the moment we met, I felt like I was working with a friend who truly was looking out for our best interests. But most importantly, I felt like the sale of our home was being handled by an EXTREMELY knowledgeable and dedicated real estate professional. It was clear to my husband and me that Roseann knew OUR market and was very open and honest about pricing, the process, and what to expect. Honestly, we had the opportunity to work with the realtor who was working with the builder of our new home and we opted not to because it was clear she did not have a handle on our specific neighborhood and town and the challenges that were a part of it. To say we were happy with Roseann would be an understatement. She was always available to talk me off the ledge, make suggestions, help with staging the home, give advance notice on showings, follow up on those showings, and go to bat for us during negotiations when offers came in. Because of her expertise and realistic pricing of our home, we accepted an offer within 2 weeks of our home hitting the market. Would I choose to use Roseann again? Absolutely. Would I recommend her? Without a doubt. Roseann is great…and is now a friend!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

gencarelli86 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is a pleasure to work with and was both responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly reccomend using her services for purchasing or selling any property.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

zuser20140504153821898 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann O’Keefe was such a true God send to my wife and I regarding the purchase and assistance in the sale of our home. We had had expeireces with other realtors in the past and just seemed that they were never a fit for us. When My wife and I first met Mrs. Okeefe she kept her word day in and day out. We want to express to anyone looking for a Realtor who illustrates a good character, Honesty, and that will advocate and fight for you, who goes above and beyond her call of duty.

Mrs. Okeefe exhibited such a calm proffesionalism which always put us at ease during some challenging obstacles. Her dilligence to pursue the Right Home for our family and her knowledge availability, experience, and guidance was so valuable that the amount that she earned from the Real Estate transaction was well worth twice that amount.

We truley Thank God for her and what she did for our family. May God continue to Bless, Prosper and Protect you and your family.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Jennagonzalez714 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

As a first time home buyer, Roseann helped to make this process as easy as possible guiding us step by step from beginning to the end. She was readily available and showed us around 20 different houses in a short period of time! She was very attentive to our requests and questions no matter what they were and proactively worked to avoid any issues. I would, and have, recommended working with Roseann to all my friends.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

mtcastello says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Working with Roseann was a true pleasure. She is professional and personable. Our time spent with her was enjoyable especially as she took charge of all the details which made the sale of our home stress free. She always went above and beyond with every taks. Roseann is excellent at what she does. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user34606287 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

We were home shopping without a realtor because of our prior bad experiences. We met Roseann at one of the homes she was showing, and were quickly impressed by her honesty and willingness to understand what we really liked and disliked. She only recommended homes that fit our needs and wants, and saved us time by weeding out the ones she knew did not fit the bill in terms of location, type of house, etc. She is extremely responsive, patient and goes the extra mile to ensure her clients’ interests and satisfaction. She gave us helpful advice during the shopping and closing process, and is extremely knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods in Somerset County. We are extremely glad we chanced upon Roseann and made a good friend in the process. We highly recommend Roseann!!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

user062309821 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is the most dedicated agent I have ever worked with. She truly cares about the wellbeing of her clients. I was most impressed with her honesty and understanding of what our family wanted in a new home. She was also incredibly helpful with our two young children. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loyal, honest, professional and good hearted agent.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

LaurenKoulermos says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann helped my husband and I secure a wonderful property that met all our criteria. She went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of, even despite a distance limitation since we’re currently located outside the country. This meant we communicated a lot via email – which was no issue since Roseann is extremely responsive and uses a lot of advanced digital tools (I could even sign my lease from across the ocean!). Roseann is a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend her!!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

maplebi46 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I would like to give Roseann 7 stars. She is honest, not pressuring, totally warm and knowledgeable about the process of both buying and selling. She is involved, always available and keeps you updated. She is also knowledgeable about dealing with town officials and utilities. She is the best real estate agent i have ever known or heard of. If anyone ever asks, she will be the first on the list!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

zuser20150307184051251 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I would highly recommend Roseann OKeefe, she is both really professional and friendly. She is really available and doing her very best to match expectation.

Finding a 4 Bedrooms rental in a friendly neighborhood within just 3 weeks was really a challenge but she did it – we were looking for hard wood floors and we found a house with everything we were looking for but hardwood in the bedrooms – she helped to close the deal with the owner and we ended with our expected floor.

She was also really nice with the entire family including my 2 years old daughter.

My family will not hesitate to ask Roseann for support during our next search!

Thank you Roseann!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

zuser20150214084404391 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is a gem. We have worked with her twice over the last number of years and I would highly recommend her to my best friends and family. My husband and I found her to be patient and considerate. She listened to our individual needs and found us the perfect house. She followed through on all the details of the transaction with professionalism and genuine caring. We felt that she took care of us as she would care for her own parents.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

lydiah49 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I would highly recommend Roseann O’keefe. She was professional, responsive, caring and thorough. She informed us immediately as new properties came on the market, she negotiated a great deal with our best interests at heart and brought our sale to a quick and smooth close. She handled our family as she would have her own.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

samethyst82 says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

To say Roseann is simply the best is an understatement! My husband and I bought our first home with the guidance of Roseann and the whole process could not have been more smooth. She is extremely professional, caring, and punctual realtor whose advice was always on point. We never felt in the dark or concerned about the outcome of decisions when following her advice!! You can tell that she doesn’t just do her job, but really pays attention to detail and cares about her clients. There are not enough good things I can say about her! If you have Roseann as your realtor, rest assured your in good hands 🙂

Home / Highly likely to recommend

daniinspires says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I’ve been working with Roseann for several years, her professionalism is outstanding. She is someone you can trust to help navigate such a big decision with ease and reliability. Your always felt appreciated and in the know. I recommended her to friends and family who have also had a great experience with her and would use her again. I wouldn’t even consider using anyone else for any real estate needs.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

ChuckKleinberg says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

I used Roseann to help find a rental home. She was very helpful even with issues with the counterparty’s agent. I would definitely recommend Roseann for any purchase or rental.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

sparkmusiq says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

Roseann is an excellent Real Estate Professional! We were so thankful to have found such a hard working, caring, diligent, responsive, and knowledgeable broker. As first time home buyers we were pretty clueless, but she took care of us like we were her children and went above and beyond our expectations. She would continuously check-in to see if we needed anything, made herself available at odd times (like 5am!) when our schedule became crazy, was patient with our many requests, pushed her schedule around to fit our schedule (husband is in the military and not around very often), showed us over 30 homes, and even made herself available while on vacation! Roseann has a great line of networks and recommended her A Team of inspector, real estate lawyer, and VA loan officer. Because of her we were able to buy a better home than expected! We are happy to not only call her our permanent broker (if we ever move again), but also a forever friend! We can’t say enough about her. Stop your search now and give her a call TODAY!

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Mike F. says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2015

After interviewing multiple prospective agents to sell my house in Dunellen, Roseann was by far the most prepared, kind, and professional agent I spoke to. Every recommendation she made turn out to be spot-on, and my home sold after only being on the market for about a week.

Search widget

Find your next home

Let me help you find your #NextHome